Return to: The UK Filk Awards
Previous: Didgeri-Douze
Next: Contabile Fortean

The UK Filk Awards presented at Conthirteena 2001

Administrator: Philip Allcock

Best Serious: Mina's Song by Zander Nyrond

Best Silly: Crying all the way to the Bank [Ferryman] by Philip Allcock

Filk Gold: Labyrinth of Shadows by Lawrence Dean

At Con: Many Hearts, One Voice by Steve Macdonald

The Filklore Award

The  2000 Filklore Award for most memorable lyrics posted to the FILK_UK mail-list December 1999 - November 2000 was awarded at Conthirteena to

Jessica Graham for "Evil Overlords Anonymous"